AGM 2020

Date: 15th November

Time: 2pm

Place: ZOOM (Online)

Please contact us for a link to the meeting.

CLICK HERE FOR The annual statement of accounts and trustees’ annual report

The only resolution to be moved at the meeting and voted on by the members is the election of trustees.

The following current trustees have all indicated their willingness to
stand for re-election

Peter Moody
Jan Mentha
Hilary Ashton
Andrew Bate
Dan Adams
Howard Rogerson
Sarah Glossop
Alex Webb
David Greenhalgh

Peter Moody and Jan Mentha have both indicated their willingness to remain on the Committee, but wish to step down as Chairman and Treasurer, respectively. The Committee has power to allocate these roles amongst themselves, and will do so in due course.

Alison Gibb has indicated her intention not to stand for re-election.

The current trustees propose Tracey Johnson be elected as trustee.
A vote will be held for this at the AGM.

CLICK HERE for the Agenda of this year’s AGM

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions